New productsProduct Search

 

Longse Technology Co., Ltd.

Add: No.728, Kaichuang Ave., Huangpu District, Guangzhou, China 510530

(广州市黄埔区开创大道728号)

Sales Management Group

  • Global Market
  •  
  • Name: Ms. Jace Yuan
  • Title: Sales Director
  • Email: jace@www.m811ls.cn
  • Skype: Jace.longse
  •  
  •  
  • Europe Market
  •  
  • Name: Ms. Kelly Wu
  • Title: Regional Sales Manager
  • Email: kelly@www.m811ls.cn
  • Skype: Kellywu.longse
  •  
  • North & South America & Africa Market
  •  
  • Name: Mr. Tom Lan
  • Title: Regional Sales Manager
  • Email: tom.lan@www.m811ls.cn
  • Skype: tom.longse
  •  
  • Asia & Oceania Market
  •  
  • Name: Ms. Yoyo Zeng
  • Title: Regional Sales Manager
  • Email: yoyo@www.m811ls.cn
  • Skype: yoyo.longse
  •  

Authorized Brand Distributors

  • Creative Security Technology Inc.
  • Add: 110 N California Ave, City of Industry, CA 91744.
  • Email: info@cstsecurity.com
  • Tel: +1 626 333 0093
  • Fax: +1 626 336 0095
  • Web: www.cstsecurity.com
  • Longse Technology General Trading L.L.C
  • Add: Shop No.6, Naif 68 Building, Deira St., 25th St., Naif Road, Deira, Dubai, U.A.E, P.O. Box 68425.
  • Email: info@longse.ae
  • Tel: +971 4 236 0395
  • Web: www.longse.ae
  • Argentina
  • Contact: ARGSEGURIDAD SRL
  • Add: Av. Rivadavia 8617, Cap. Fed.(C1407DYI), Buenos Aires, Argentina
  • Att: Ing. Eduardo Ferraro
  • Email: ventas.ar@www.m811ls.cn
  • Tel: +54-11-4674-6666
  • Web: www.argseguridad.com
  • http://longse.net.ar/
  • South  Africa
  • Contact: Longse Distribution (Pty) Ltd
  • Add: 5 Upper Lake Lane, Constantia Park, Roodepoort, Gauteng, South Africa
  • Email: info@longse.africa
  • Tel: +27 100720554 
  • Web: www.longse.com/za
  • Tunisia
  • Contact: Mokhles Zaidi
  • Add: 6 BIS, rue Mustapha Abdessalem EI Menzah V, 2091- Ariana Tunisia
  • Email: mokhles.zaidi@vitec.tn
  • Tel: +21670741600 
  • Web: www.vitec.tn
  • Bosnia and Herzegovina
  • Contact: Damir Skrgic Longse BH
  • Add: Gnjilavac, bb 77220 Cazin(BiH)
  • Email: longse@longse.ba / comp@bih.net.ba
  • Tel: +387 37 512 850
  • Web: www.longse.ba/www.cpudoo.com
  • Albania
  • Contact: ITD shpk
  • Add: Gjergji Center, Murat Toptani Street, Tirane, Albania
  • Email: info@itd-al.com
  • Tel: + 355 4 2 256 031/ 234 025
  • Phone: + 355 69 40 30 509
  • Fax: + 355 4 2 235113
  • Web: www.itd-al.com
  • Belarus
  • Contact: ArsenalVideo
  • Add: Koshevogo str. 5 - 62, Minsk, Belarus
  • Email: sale@arsenalvideo.by
  • Tel: +375 (29) 303 22 30
  • Web: www.arsenalvideo.by
  • Iraq
  • Contact: Al Nabaa Network Solutions
  • Add:  AL NABAA BUIDLING - –Al Sina’a St. P.O. BOX: 35068 IRAQ; Baghdad
  • Email: info@al-nabaa.net
  • Tel: +964 772 991 9836
  • Web: www.al-nabaa.iq/en/
  • Lithuania
  • Contact: UAB Enzas
  • Add: Akropolis, Ozo str. 25, Vilnius, Lithuania
  • Tel: +370 644 22644
  • Email: akropolis@pyramid.lt
  • Web: www.Longse.lt / www.Pyramid.lt
  • UK, London
  • Contact: Doris CCTV LTD
  • Add: 69 Waterloo road ,London, NW2 7TS
  • Att: Tooraj Habibi
  • Tel: 020 8051 7940
  • Email: sales@doriscctv.co.uk
  • Web: www.doriscctv.co.uk

Online Support